دبیرستان دخترانه نمونه دولتی فاطمه (س)

نظر یادتون نره!!!

مدیونید اگه نظر ندید!!!!!

طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین نظرات
  • ۲۲ آبان ۰۰، ۱۱:۵۵ - ممد
    گاه

گفتگوی دوستانه به زبان انگلیسی

يكشنبه, ۲۳ اسفند ۱۳۹۴، ۰۶:۲۰ ب.ظ
سلام دوستان . در اینجا می تونیم، به زبان انگلیسی با هم حرف بزنیم. می خوام در این تعطیلات نوروز که کلاس نمیریم، انگلیسی صحبت کردن هم یادمون نره!!!! خودم که زبانم چندان تعریفی نداره ، می خوام بهتر شه و اینجا یه تمرین برای همه است. پس بیایید اینجا و به زبان انگلیسی مطلب های جالب بزارید و درمورد مطالب هم دیگه هم نظر بدید یا باهم در اینجا بر سر یه موضوع بحث کنید . خیلی کیف میده!!!! برای مشاهده نظرات و یا نظر دهی به ادامه مطلب مراجعه کنید.

Hi guys! We can speak English together here. My purpose to operate this section is for not forgetting English during this Nowrooz when we don’t go to the class . My English speaking isn’t so good; But I want to make it better and we can practice together here. So let's come here and discuss about a topic. We can have fun here. To look the viewpoints or give a viewpoint click on "ادامه مطلب " button.

جملات زیبای انگلیسی در ادامه مطلب





⚜ هر چه هست در مورد شخصی است که در ساعت 2 بعدازظهر، زمان پرمشغله کاری دلتنگش می شوی، نه آن کس که در ساعت 2 صبح و در زمان تنهایی دلتنگش می شوی.

🍹


⚜ ایجاد یک تغییر بزرگ در زندگی خیلی ترسناک است.
ولی می دانید ترسناک تر از آن چیست؟
حسرت...

🍹



⚜ تو برای پیروزی زاده شده ای، ولی برای برنده بودن باید برنامه ریزی برد داشته باشی، آماده بردن باشی و توقع برد را نیز داشته باشی.




گفت 💔
از دست من کاری بر نمی آید
کاش گفته بود
از دلم...

عباس کیارستمی


نظرات  (۲۴)

سلام نادیا جیان:)
ولاهی چی عرض بکم زبانی من هر له حدی hello i am doorدایه:))))))))
ان شالله روژیک فیر دبم...:)
پاسخ نادیا به شما:
ببخشید شوما؟
بهر حال اینجا جای خوبی برای حرفیدن به زبان انگلیسیه.
اینجا برای تقویت انگلیسی حرف زدن عالیه. مخصوصا با موضوعات مسخره ای که میزاریم. 

hi Nadia I am Saba you re classmate in ILI . It is the first time I see you re web

and as I thought about you re wed It is wonderful

پاسخ نادیا به شما:
thanks for your idea.
please talk here with us.
Do you know?I always see in my dream that I fight with ISIS like Kobany girls . but when I think logical I know that Im not enough brave ... about last topic I should say that Im Strongly agree with you ... someone living in Stone Age not in 21st Century . they think men are the best humans in the world and the women are  Poor generation and they are Dependent to the men and they cant do any thing without men ... I wanna show them that we are not that
descendant that they think ... I wanna show them that if we want we are more brave and more successful ... I hope our Society change their Belief about femails ...
پاسخ نادیا به شما:
Yes you're  thoroughly right!  Courageous is very important.  But remember that we aren't  alone. We don't have to make a war with ISIS.  I think it's enough to share our culture and not to let them to share their wrong culture. The society is made of us and we can tell people how not to support ISIS and such powers. All of peaple are human and they all should be free to tell their own opinion or choose their religion.  They have had this freedom from the beginning and ISIS  isn't any thing to grab this freedom. We should let the people know this facts. Then the people can combine each other and conquer ISIS easily. 
As you said, the society should chang its mind. Actually, the society is formed by us. we should chang our mind! The human both female and male are the same! 👧= 👨
Women says that they are better and men says the same thing about themselves! That's  why the fighting break out in the society! They both should believe that all of us have come from one person and and gone back to him.  All we were from God.  We separated ourselves from him and each other by deployment. ▶◀
So let's join and combine each other to solve All  difficult problems and let's invite people to this combining!! What's your idea! 🙏💑👏
🙋🙆👨👧👩👴👲👱👼👳👯💂💁👷👫👬👭💇👸👰👼🎅💆💃... etc
Do you see? The amount of people is high enough! 😇
I agree with you ... I think that all of the Ruthless persons should arrive to their Penalty ... its a law of nature ... I try to change my Thoughts about you also I try to help you to Killing the bad persons ... do you know ? me and you can change the way of world we by our selves !! have a Bright future  we are national treasure Nadia hahahahahhahhahahahahah
پاسخ نادیا به شما:
Yes you're right.  But let's  find that kind of peaple and  deliver them to the police.  I'm  too young  to hang.  I don't  want to be a killer in this age.  Being a criminal is Dangerous, you know!  It's none of our business what is their  Destiny.  
I love excitations, that's why l like to be a police officer.  Then l can kill peaple lawfully.  However killing is the last way. Following criminals is exiting too. So  let's  be a police officer.  Let's show men that a female police  is more bold and courageous then a male police.  Let's Chang their imagination about a female army...  we can change the way of the world in this way. I suggest to start with destroying DAESH. WOW, I think this sandwich is bigger than our mouths. Isn't it? Ha
😲😎👍🍴🔥💥
🔪🔪
no I don't think so ... Im really Submissive ... please open your blind eye ... Actually you have to open your insight ... where Im talkative ????? Haaaaaaa????? Actually you are madcap!!! killing the people saved in your Unconscious mind ... also you have very high confident ... if I had your self confidence I will attack to USA by a swatter .... first see your self then judge others ... got it ??? anyway I love you Nadiiiiiiii you are my love booooooooooooos  
پاسخ نادیا به شما:
Ok.  You're right.  You ARE always right. You have a brilliant skill in closing my mouth. I'm begging you to teach this skill  to me. Although  l know that I can never learn it. By the way, l'm not a madcap. I don't kill all people. Just some of them.  Some who kill ordinary and civilian people.  They should be killed. Am l wrong.they mustn't be in the world
 Anyway, I love you even more.  You are the first person who didnt and dosent  and won't leave me alone here. You supported this post of my  web. According to Mr. Ghaderi "THANKS A  BILLION!!!!!! "KISS YOU💞💝💘💗💜💖

Nadia do you know?you have egg on your face !!! I wanna kill you by a gone ...  if I had one now (khkhkhkhkhkkh)

anyway Im not talkative because Mr. Abdollapoor was jesting with me ... in fact Im very very very very silent in the class because always I take a nap KHKHKHKHKH

پاسخ نادیا به شما:
 Did you know you know you have a lot of confidence!  If bike had same confident  as you have, it would become a motorcycle!!!! 😛😂 
You know, if l had a gun, l would kill all people!  Even myself. Weather you want it or not. You ARE talkative. 👅

its realy good idea ... I agree with you because I believe that practice makes perfect and when we talk to gather by English we can help to us to speak English better ...

LIKE  

پاسخ نادیا به شما:
thanks Mary joon. you are the first person liking this post. come and speak more with me... don't you remmember?? you are a talkative girl in MR.Abdollah-poor's opinion.aren't you???ha
sorry that was march
nadia you are very bad.
you did't tell me happy birthday bahar in 20 of marcg
پاسخ نادیا به شما:
your wrong . I told you in this web. 
hi nadia .your website is wonderful.please talk to me soon.
see you on class
bye
پاسخ نادیا به شما:
hi dear bahar. it's realy kind of you. follow us here

!!!!  Please forgive me if I couldn't be so that you want me to be
!!!! Let's forgive every one in this new year to prove how honorable we are
Happy New year !!!! have good times with your famillys !!! I hope you be successful in this year and every year !!! Please God, earn every thing that you want to have in your life !!! it is my wish for you 


I want to kill Nadia
پاسخ نادیا به شما:
as you wish!!!! thank you for your coming!!! why do you hate english , sience and stuff ????0
  • نادیا احمدی
  • happy this snowy day!!!!!!!!! Who loves snow?????? I likesunny day more!! how about you???0
    What a nice design i want to be here but l dont have any time !
    پاسخ نادیا به شما:
    you are certainly Saina!!! Aren't  you?????1
    you can come here whenever you want!!!1
  • نادیا احمدی
  • let's speak about :


    1.where are you going to go this vocation.


    2.which subjects do you like more?


    3.which subjects do you like less?


     ( math , physical education , social studies , English,

    science , etc)    


    4. what's your plan for Nowrooz?


    8.What food can you cook?


    6.Do you have any problem with your friends ? explain that for us.


    7. How can a friend become friendlier?


    8. what should I do if I liked someone but she disliked me?


    9. what do you want to speak about?


    10. free…

  • سومی سومالو

  • By going to school because I do not agree with you sing ah open to the lessons of


  • سومی سومالو

  • Nadia 's why I 'm tired Oh wow site does not anybody get bored Holidays Pierre Oops Barihi Santa least bit early you come early you God.


    پاسخ نادیا به شما:
    the holiday bothers me , too. I can't stand for it. I want to go to school.Ahhh

    Wow thats got Nadia bags .
     Foy English is very interesting ideas I would like to make and what better than this.


    🐈🐩🐶🐢🐇🐰🐓🐔🐣🐤🐭🐂🐍🐼🐧🐘🐨🐒🐵🐆🐷🐗🐴
    ?Which animal is funny
    پاسخ نادیا به شما:
     All of them are so cute and funny, but the dog, the monkeys, the snake and the cow are funnier.  Because  they all are laughing and happy,  so always be happy and laugh to look  funnier😁😀😄😄😃😅
     i wont leave here any more 
    پاسخ نادیا به شما:
    oh! I'm really glad to hear that
    now you ask me some quastions , please
    it awesome i love English very much i agree with this section we have to learn English for make our future
     
    پاسخ نادیا به شما:
    yeah , you're right . english is very important in our life. Also it's the internationall language. But you know the english classes are'nt active in nowrooz!! and it's good to practice here.
    what was you mean you want know where we want go for 
    !!trip? i am not sure now see you after vocation  
    پاسخ نادیا به شما:
    yes my dear!!! do you want to leave here? so bye - bye
     hi nady how are you please ask me and i try to answering you now right
    پاسخ نادیا به شما:
    ???hi honey . where are you going to go this vocation
    ???what's your idea about this section of this website

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی